???????, ??????? 9, 2022
spot_img

Последние сообщения

Карри и Уолл - самые преданные игроки НБА

Во времена крайнего профессионализма и когда игроки перемещаются в поисках перстня, редко можно встретить случаи верности, подобные тем, что были у Тима Данкана, Джинобили, Новицки и покойного Коби Брайанта, который на протяжении всей своей долгой карьеры в НБА носил только рубашку.

В настоящее время есть только два игрока, которые остаются в той же команде, которую они выбрали десять лет назад: Стивен Карри, который играл только за "Уорриорз", и Джон Уолл, который всю свою карьеру в НБА провел в составе "Уизардс".

Карри был выбран на драфте НБА 2009 года командой "Уорриорз" на седьмом месте. За прошедшие годы он стал одной из икон лиги благодаря своей способности забивать из любой точки площадки. У него три чемпионских перстня и он единственный единогласный MVP в истории НБА. Он был ключевым игроком династии "Уорриорз" наряду с Клэем Томпсоном, Дрэймондом Грином и Кевином Дюрантом. Не похоже, что смертоносный игрок намерен покинуть франшизу, которая в следующем сезоне заплатит ему $43 миллиона.

Уолл был одним из лучших разыгрывающих в НБА, когда получил травму. Он долгое время добирался до категории All Star, но его карьеру оборвала травма стопы, из-за которой он перенес операцию в январе 2019 года. И когда он находился в процессе реабилитации, он поскользнулся дома и порвал ахиллово сухожилие Травма, от которой он все же вернулся, у него контракт с вашингтонской франшизой, и в следующем сезоне он заработает чуть больше $ 41 миллиона.

Последние сообщения

Не пропустите

Russian

Friday, December 2, 2022
spot_img

Latest Posts

Curry and Wall, the most loyal players in NBA

In times of extreme professionalism and when players move in search of a ring, it is rare to find cases of fidelity like those experienced by Tim Duncan, Ginobili, Nowitzki and the late Kobe Bryant, who only wore a shirt at the same time throughout his long NBA careers.

There are currently only two players who remain in the same team that they chose a decade ago: Stephen Curry, who has only played for the Warriors, and John Wall, who has spent his entire NBA career with the Wizards.

Curry was selected in the 2009 NBA draft by the Warriors in seventh place. Over the years it has become one of the icons of the League thanks to its ability to score from anywhere on the court. He has three champion rings and has been the only unanimous MVP in NBA history. He was a key player in the Warriors dynasty alongside Klay Thompson, Draymond Green and Kevin Durant. It doesn’t look like the lethal player intends to leave the franchise that will pay him $43 mln next season.

Wall was one of the best point guards in the NBA when he got injured. He had long reached the category of All Star, but his career was cut short by a foot injury that caused him to undergo surgery in January 2019. And when he was in the process of rehabilitation, he slipped at home and broke his Achilles tendon An injury from which he has still returned, he has a contract with the Washington franchise and next season he will earn just over $ 41 million.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

English