???????, ??????? 7, 2022
spot_img

Последние сообщения

НХЛ отменяет Всезвездный уик-энд и игру Winter Classic

НХЛ отменяет Всезвездный уик-энд и игру Winter Classic.

НХЛ отменила на следующий год как Всезвездный уик-энд, так и так называемую Зимнюю классическую игру на открытом воздухе. Как объявила лига, оба мероприятия были отложены из-за пандемии короны.

"Из-за неопределенности относительно того, когда мы сможем снова приглашать наших болельщиков на игры", у лиги возникло ощущение, что будет разумным решением перенести празднование на 2022 год, цитирует вице-президент лиги Стив Майер.

Игра под открытым небом между командами "Миннесота Уайлд" и "Сент-Луис Блюз" должна открыть сезон 1 января 2021 года на Target Field в Миннеаполисе, а в конце января в Санрайзе, штат Флорида, пройдет Уикенд всех звезд.

Лига подчеркнула, что по-прежнему придерживается цели начать новый сезон примерно 1 января, который должен состоять из 82 игр регулярного чемпионата для всех команд, а также плей-офф с участием 16 команд. НХЛ завершила свой предыдущий сезон после почти пятимесячного перерыва из-за пандемии короны в августе и сентябре в двух так называемых "герметичных пузырях" в канадских мегаполисах Эдмонтон и Торонто без зрителей.

Последние сообщения

Не пропустите

Russian

Saturday, June 25, 2022
spot_img

Latest Posts

NHL cancels All-Star Weekend and Winter Classic game

NHL cancels All-Star Weekend and Winter Classic game.

The NHL has canceled both the All-Star Weekend and the so-called Winter Classic outdoor game for the coming year. As the league announced on, both events have been postponed due to the corona pandemic.

“Because of the uncertainty as to when we will be able to welcome our fans to the games again”, the league had the feeling that it would be a prudent decision to postpone the celebrations to 2022 if the league’s vice president, Steve Mayer, quoted.

The open-air game between the Minnesota Wild and St. Louis Blues should open the season on January 1, 2021 at Target Field in Minneapolis, and the All-Star Weekend should take place in Sunrise, Florida at the end of January.

The league emphasized that it is still sticking to the goal of starting the new season on or around January 1, which should consist of 82 regular season games for all teams as well as playoffs with 16 teams. The NHL ended its previous season after an almost five-month hiatus due to the corona pandemic in August and September in two so-called sealed-off bubbles in the Canadian metropolises of Edmonton and Toronto with no spectators.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

English